Yhteystiedot

ROOLI JA HENKILÖSÄHKÖPOSTIOSOITEPUHELINNUMERO
IKÄLUOKKAVASTAAVA  
Myllys, Ollijapsp05@gmail.com050 514 2286
JOUKKUEENJOHTAJAT  
Lumio, Kallejaps05.jojokilpa@gmail.com040 737 1559
Olanterä, Nikoniko.olantera@gmail.com 040 079 7148
VASTUUVALMENTAJAT  
Heinänen, Petripeteheinanen70@gmail.com 050 436 2250
Törmänen, Tatutatu.tormanen@espoo.fi050 369 5964
Leistola, Olli-Mattiolli-matti.leistola@kolumbus.fi040 846 7984
Koivisto, Kristiankristiankoivisto@windowslive.com040 595 7308
VALMENTAJAT  
Savikangas, Maxmax.savikangas@gmail.com040 580 6872
Leikkola, Terotero.leikkola@gmail.com050 528 2899
HUOLTAJAT  
Ikonen, Ninanina.ikonen@suomi24.fi044 200 5780
Hyvönen, SoiliShyvonen79@gmail.com040 481 0939
Kataja, Satu satu.kataja@gmail.com040 074 6116 
RAHASTONHOITAJA  
Olanterä, Marjomarjo.olantera@kolumbus.fi050 576 2092
BUFFETVASTAAVA  
   
VARUSTEVASTAAVA  
Rämö, Miskamiska.ramo@gmail.com040 501 0632
TURNAUSVASTAAVA  
Väkevä, Laurilvakeva@gmail.com040 581 3984
FACEBOOK VASTAAVA  
Eronen, Annaanna.eronen@gmail.com040 522 3928